Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jacque Williams- Middleton

Jacque Williams- Middleton

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacque Williams- Middleton
"Michelle M. Was so helpful in getting me full coverage at a reasonable monthly price. I would like to thank her very much."
Profile photo of Joseph Section

Joseph Section

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Section
"Michele Mojica was the best she helped me with EVERYTHING!! Had discount I didn’t even know that existed saved big!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Marlowe

Thomas Marlowe

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Marlowe
"Recently renewed my policy with Michelle at State Farm. I had a moderately complex; time sensitive situation and she was able to get it knocked out ASAP. Turned a stressful situation into a cake walk. Thank you! I can't recommend this agency enough."
Profile photo of Easter Williams

Easter Williams

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Easter Williams
"Thanks again, Chelsea Smith"
Profile photo of Jamere Nelson

Jamere Nelson

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamere Nelson
"Ms. Michelle was very nice and helped out every way she could Thanks Ms. Michelle"
Profile photo of Jaci James

Jaci James

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaci James
"Michelle Mojica was so much help this was such a great experience and she helped with everything!"
Profile photo of Stephen Kushner Jr

Stephen Kushner Jr

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Kushner Jr
"Michelle from State Farm is an absolute gem! From the moment I reached out for assistance with my insurance needs, she exuded professionalism, warmth, and unparalleled expertise. Her dedication to ensuring that every aspect of my policy was tailored to suit my specific requirements was truly remarkable."
Profile photo of Justin Anctil

Justin Anctil

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Anctil
"I was paying $438 for just 2 cars, I called Shauna and now I am paying $307 for 2 cars and also rental inc! I was very happy with the quote and Shauna! She definitely made my day! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Earl Nickerson

Earl Nickerson

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Earl Nickerson
"Michelle was very helpful in getting a policy setup for me, she was very nice as well, and patient with me as I didn't understand a lot of it."
Profile photo of Laurie Lempesis

Laurie Lempesis

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Lempesis
"This office is great to deal with. Michelle helped me add a vehicle to my household this morning. She is upbeat, happy to help, professional and expedient whether handling sales or service. Thank you, Michelle. It’s so nice to speak with wonderful customer service representatives, especially in this day and time!!"
Profile photo of Raymond Stamper

Raymond Stamper

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Stamper
"Nice people. Very polite and helpful. They will look for a solution to your problem if something is not what you thought it should be. Would recommend to anyone with a need for insurance."
Profile photo of Terry Williams

Terry Williams

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Williams
"I had the pleasure of Chelsea Smith working with me. I went fron 29 year's of insurance with Nationwide. She was extremely kind and professional. I also had the pleasure of working with Shauna Nelson. Would recommend both for any of your insurance needs. I got covid during this process. They sent me a get well card before I even singed the documents. That's caring when they didn't have to!"
Profile photo of John P

John P

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John P
"Michelle was a great help! she got me everything i needed and was very thorough and helpful."
Profile photo of Sarah Stuart

Sarah Stuart

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Stuart
"I have been with this office for about 20 years and everyone has always been extremely helpful even during the transition from Bill Blanton to Jimmy Dunn"
Profile photo of Nell Warr

Nell Warr

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nell Warr
"Kayla Henderson was very helpful and quick to respond via email!"
Profile photo of Shane Goodwin

Shane Goodwin

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Goodwin
"My partner and I are full time Real Estate professionals and have had more than our fair share of dealing with Insurance companies. Chelsea is truly a breathe of fresh air and always makes the process simple and transparent. Top notch customer service and professionalism!"
Profile photo of Matthew Neylon

Matthew Neylon

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Neylon
"When doing business with Jimmy Dunn, ask for Michelle Mojica. She is outstanding!"
Profile photo of Chrissie Leon

Chrissie Leon

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissie Leon
"Moved here in June, went to Jimmy Dunn after reading the Google reviews and I was not disappointed! Kayla helped me out with getting new Car and Renters insurance and she was so professional! She said I was her first client but you could never tell! Anytime I reach out with questions she always gets back to me right away! Jimmy Dunn You have an exceptional worker with Kayla for sure! Highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Mairin Haywood

Mairin Haywood

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mairin Haywood
"I contacted this office due to a review that I saw of Kayla. I must say she was super kind and easy to deal with. She was diligent, kind and dealt with me for about a week or so. I recommend her to any one looking for insurance. I got a quote lower than the company I was with for 12 years. Contact Kayla for your insurance needs. Thank you Kayla."
Profile photo of Stephen Carr

Stephen Carr

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Carr
"They are always very helpful and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Eileen Weber

Eileen Weber

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Weber
"State Farm Jimmy Dunn Agency & all of their employees have always provided fast, efficient and professional service. We have been with them for many, many years"
Profile photo of Haylee Deford

Haylee Deford

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haylee Deford
"I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else! Everyone here is so helpful. Kayla especially, is beyond great at her job. The service is amazing!"
Profile photo of Korrie Petrus

Korrie Petrus

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Korrie Petrus
"Honestly, I hate insurance companies, usually they don’t listen, they don’t really try to help, and for me they normally make me feel stupid with the questions I ask. That was not the experience with Michelle. Not only did she answer all my questions and made me feel they are valid questions but she went above and beyond to help me. I’m glad I switched to State Farm and I’m even more thrilled that Michelle was my agent. If I could give 10 stars I would."
Profile photo of Crypto Tech

Crypto Tech

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crypto Tech
"Kayla was awesome. I moved here from New York and was in a time crunch to get my vehicle registered here. The company I have been with for years was unable to help me. I decided to try out State Farm and I am glad I did. Kayla had me taken care of within 20 minutes. Without her help I would have been having to park my vehicle unable to get to work. Thanks again Kayla for the great service!"
Profile photo of Matt Roseberry

Matt Roseberry

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Roseberry
"Ms. Kayla is an outstanding communicator and provides amazing customer service!!"